top of page

My heartfelt thanks to all who voted for me and supported my candidacy.


My heartfelt thanks go out to everyone who voted for me. Countless Bernie volunteers worked to help me get my message out to Monmouth County voters encouraging 15,526 of my Monmouth County neighbors to support my candidacy; for that I am truly grateful. Special shout-outs go to Renee Moreau, George Minaidis, Ben Silva, Robyn Gedrich, Lucille & Lisajean Benfanti and Bryan Sullivan, among many others too numerous to list all of you here (but you know who you are; you are ALL in my thoughts this night).

I'm analyzing the election results and will post details when the analysis is complete; but I can say now that I won in 9 Districts, tied in at least another 10 districts and came in second in several more, which would have won a seat on the board as we vote for 2 candidates. :D

This to me is *amazing* and shows how hard everyone worked to oust the big money, fast-tracking development interests currently controlling the County administration. THANK YOU!

It's not over 'til it's over, everyone. And though I may not have won a seat this time, I assure you: I am not going anywhere. I know too much now to just let things go on "business as usual." You may or may not see my name on a ballot again, but either way, I will continue to work to preserve Monmouth County's beautiful environment and to serve the best interests of my County, even if it's behind the scenes. I may become a thorn in the establishment's side, but I'm not going anywhere.

Thank you all again, and I will continue to keep everyone updated on what I'm doing to help Bernie win the White House here and on my Facebook page. It's truly NOT over 'til it's over. ‪#‎GoTeamBernie‬! ‪#‎Bernie4POTUS ‬‪#‎OnToTheConvention‬!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page