top of page

Announcing my 2020 run for MC Freeholder

I am officially announcing my 2020 candidacy for the Monmouth County Board of Chosen Freeholders. I filed the forms today and am currently collecting signatures for my petition to be on the June 2, 2020 primary ballot. If you would like to help give Monmouth County a real choice for real change, please join me at my upcoming Ballot Access event in Manalapan on Wed., March 11, 2020, outside the Starbuck's on Rt. 9 North, next to Dunkin' Donuts, from 10 AM to 4 PM. I will need at least 200 signatures to get on the ballot so please come with your MC neighbors, family and friends and sign my petition. I will also be collecting ballot access petition signatures for Bernie, Senate candidate Lawrence Hamm, and have invited other NJ CD4/LD12 candidates to join me with their petitions.

I have also submitted my candidacy for one of the pledged delegate slots to the DNC in June for NJ Delegate District 5. I am looking forward to this year's run and hope that I have your support.

Thank you for all that you do for Bernie, for me and for progressive change in Monmouth County, in New Jersey and in OUR United States of America.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page